Single Women

Pictures and Profiles of Japanese Women



First name: Yoshiko

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62021602

Born: 1947

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 42 years

Height: 163cm (5'4")

Weight: 47kg (103 lbs.)

Hair color: Dark brown

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Divorced

Occupation: Office work

How long at present occupation? 3 years

Education: Junior college

Languages: Japanese, English

Religion: None

Hobbies/Interests: Travel, walking, painting, movies, antique, etc.

Do you want children someday? No

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Kind, honest, positive, sociable & also domesticated

What is most important to you? Be honest, love

What countries have you been to? US, Europe, Rio, Indonesia, Malaysia, Cuba, Arab, Africa, Bermuda, Corsica, Hawaii, Egypt and many

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I spent in UK for 20 years, now I would like to settle down with some one who love & prefer Japan.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? Share the life to bring the happiness to both of us

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I would very much wish to start new wonderful life in Japan.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62021602 Yoshiko as PDF.


Click Here for All TMA Membership Types



"Thanks for your service. I'm very happy to see so many attractive girls."

Patrick, Japan