Ladies' Profiles

Making it Easier to Find Your Ideal Mate...



First name: Hiroko

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62021604

Born: 1969

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 40 years

Height: 160.5cm (5'3")

Weight: 53kg (117 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Special education school teacher

How long at present occupation? 19 years

Education: Niigata University graduation

Languages: Japanese, a little English

Religion: Nothing special

Hobbies/Interests: Dancing, singing, watching movie, watching arts, listening music, anime, traveling abroad

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Cheerful, detailed, not to worry

What is most important to you? Enjoy living

What countries have you been to? America, France, Spain, Italy, Brazil, Argentina, Singapore, Indonesian, Thailand, Indian, Vietnam, South Korea

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I can live anywhere.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I want to bring up a child.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let's make a happy family!

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62021604 Hiroko as PDF.


Click Here for All TMA Membership Types


Unlike many marriage agencies which tack on a large additional fee if you succeed, TMA charges nothing extra.