Japanese Ladies

Find her, with TMA!



First name: Keiko

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62022603

Born: 1968

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 41 years

Height: 155cm (5'1")

Weight: 41kg (90 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Merchandising

How long at present occupation? 7 years

Education: Junior College

Languages: Japanese, English

Religion: No religion

Hobbies/Interests: Reading, watching movie, eating, Hot Yoga, dancing Tango

Do you want children someday? Undecided

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Sociable, open-minded

What is most important to you? To be myself

What countries have you been to? Most of Western Europe (UK - lived for 1 year, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Austria, Cyprus, Belgium), USA, Turkey, Morocco, Fiji, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia (Bali), Korea, Taiwan

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you?

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I would like to meet someone who can share the rest of my life with (if possible, who currently lives in Tokyo but not certainty). In the future, I would like to live in Europe or Japan.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I am looking forward to meeting you.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62022603 Keiko as PDF.


Click Here for All TMA Membership Types



"I have already been successful with your agency and am currently corresponding with a couple of lovely ladies in Tokyo."

Scott, Oman