Ladies' Photos

TMA - Introducing Japanese Women Since 1994!



First name: Shiho

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62023612

Born: 1987

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence?

Height: 167cm (5'5½")

Weight: 56kg (123 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Student

Education: Bachelor in Business Administration (Meiji Uni: Japan), Exchange student at Linkoping Uni: Sweden, going to take Master in Health Care Management (London Uni: UK)

Languages: Japanese, English, a little Swedish

Hobbies/Interests: Listening & playing music, movie, art, traveling

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? I am very active and open-minded person that I love to challenge new things and meet new people and culture. At the same time, I always think that understanding and appreciating people is important.

What is most important to you? Mutual respect and understanding, Dream, and of course family, friends, band members... precious people around me.

What countries have you been to? Japan, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Norway, UK, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, Austria, Poland, Czech Republic, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Australia, Canada, USA (I was lived in Minnesota for 1 year)

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I'm going to study in UK for 1 year from this September. After that I want to work in Europe, Japan or US. I hope to meet with the partner who can seek for happiness together and enhance each other.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let's make our life more and more happier together^^

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62023612 Shiho as PDF.


Click Here for All TMA Membership Types


FAQ #14

Once I meet a lady and we like each other, how long will it take for us to actually get married?

Click here for the answer...