Ladies' Profiles

Making it Easier to Find Your Ideal Mate...



First name: Naoko

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62024602

Born: 1968

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 39 years

Height: 161cm (5'3½")

Weight: 49kg (108 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Secretary

How long at present occupation? 8 years in this company

Education: Graduated from 2 years college

Languages: Japanese (mother tongue), English ( studied English 2 years in USA)

Religion: None

Hobbies/Interests: Japanese flower arrangement, scuba diving

Do you want children someday? Undecided

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Considerate

What is most important to you? Down to earth

What countries have you been to? USA (California, Florida, New York), Canada and Switzerland

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I would like to continue with my job as long as possible.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I would like to live in Japan.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I would like to make a happy family but life is not so easy. At that time, to overcome together!

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62024602 Naoko as PDF.


Click Here for All TMA Membership Types


FAQ #2

What are my chances of marrying a Japanese woman?

Click here for the answer...