Single Ladies

TMA - Introducing Japanese Women Since 1994!



First name: Akemi

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62027211

Born: 1972

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 38 years

Height: 165cm (5'5")

Weight: 53kg (116 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Brown

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Education

How long at present occupation? 7 years

Education: Specialty school graduate

Languages: Japanese and English

Religion: Buddhism

Hobbies/Interests: Movies, any sports

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? I am very friendly, honest, out-going, funny (I like to say joke a lot ^0^) and love kids.

What is most important to you? When nothing special to do just relaxing at home... Who likes? I would like to spend time with who can make me peace of mind...

What countries have you been to? America (California, Guam, Hawaii) Canada (Victoria)

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I would love to live in Japan together...

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I would like to have a few kids, then make a happiness family...

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? No more lonely... I need to love with......... you.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62027211 Akemi as PDF.


Click Here for All TMA Membership Types


FAQ #4

How long will it take for me to meet a lady?

Click here for the answer...