Ladies' Pictures

Japanese Matrimonial Service



First name: Kaori

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62028203

Born: 1987

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 23 years

Height: 165cm (5'5")

Weight: 53kg (117 lbs.)

Hair color: Black (the base, I change color sometime)

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Travel Agent

How long at present occupation? 3 years

Education: Junior college

Languages: Japanese, English

Religion: None

Hobbies/Interests: Listen to music, watch movie, shopping, eating, talking

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? A little bit shy but always smiling. Very honest, kind, easy going

What is most important to you? Honest, love, peace, laugh

What countries have you been to? Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, Hawaii, Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Italy

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you?

What are your hopes and plans for the future? Have wonderful family with a lot of love and smile.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Hello! Thank you for your interest.
Let's enjoy this life, you and me ♪

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62028203 Kaori as PDF.


Click Here for All TMA Membership Types


The Japanese ladies who join TMA are specifically interested in meeting and marrying men from overseas.