Japanese Women

Find her, with TMA!



First name: Nozomi

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62030607

Born: 1973

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 37 years

Height: 154cm (5'½")

Weight: 45kg (99 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Divorced

Occupation: Office worker at a company

How long at present occupation? 9 years

Languages: Japanese, currently studying English

Religion: None

Hobbies/Interests: Traveling, movies

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? I have a 7-year-old daughter. She is very honest & friendly and lives with me.

Do you smoke? Yes

Do you want to quit smoking? Yes

How would you describe your personality? I'm cheerful and strong, even though I'm shy. I love animals.

What is most important to you? Family, trust

What countries have you been to? Italy, UK, France, Hawaii, Guam, USA

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I can't handle English very well. So, I'm concerned about whether or not we'll be able to communicate smoothly.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I hope to be able to enjoy our life together as a family.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I'm not good at English. But, I'll study it for you. Please send me a message.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62030607 Nozomi as PDF.


Click Here for All TMA Membership Types


TMA is an upright, honest service, dedicated to helping its clients in a confidential and discreet manner at a reasonable price.