Single Ladies

Making it Easier to Find Your Ideal Mate...



First name: Saori

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62032555

Born: 1982

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 20 years

Height: 160cm (5'3")

Weight: 48kg (105 lbs.)

Hair color: Dark brown

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Software developer for online banking system

How long at present occupation? 3 years

Education: MA in Marketing, Nottingham University (UK)

Languages: Japanese, English, some French, a little Italian

Religion: None

Hobbies/Interests: Reading, music, movie, walking, exercise, travelling, art, cooking

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Positive, friendly, curious, calm and patient

What is most important to you? Good health, family, friends, and career (work)

What countries have you been to? Italy, France, the UK, Germany, Spain, Belgium, Czech Republic, Tunisia, the Philippines, China

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I'm looking for a partner who can help and respect each other. I also prefer people who keep themselves clean.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? To find a someone special (for me) whom I can build a happy family with and enjoy life together.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have interests in my profile.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62032555 Saori as PDF.


Click Here for All TMA Membership Types


Since marriage is a long term commitment, it should not be rushed...

...patience is required, but the reward for patience is a much better chance of finding your ideal mate.