Japanese Dating

Photos and Profiles of Japanese Women



First name: Megumi

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62032558

Born: 1973

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 37 years

Height: 155cm (5'1")

Weight: 49kg (108 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Brown

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Administrator

How long at present occupation? 15 years

Education: Junior college

Languages: Japanese, English (middle)

Hobbies/Interests: Traveling, reading, cooking, movies, finance, history

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Goodness, flexible

What is most important to you? Goodness, sincerity, understanding and love

What countries have you been to? Italy, Germany, France, Switzerland, USA, England, Egypt

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? Share many happiness. I take a English class after work. I can live anywhere, I think.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? Have a family. Share happiness. Traveling many places.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I'm waiting a honest person. We are going to be the most happiest persons.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62032558 Megumi as PDF.


Click Here for All TMA Membership Types


English is widely studied in Japan and is the most common second language, by far, of Japanese people.