Ladies' Profiles

Japanese Women Seeking Men for Marriage



First name: Sayo

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62125593

Born: 1977

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 34 years

Height: 161cm (5'3½")

Weight: 47kg (103 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Divorced

Occupation: Fashion design

How long at present occupation? 12 years

Education: Bachelors Degree

Languages: Japanese, English

Religion: No religion

Hobbies/Interests: I LOVE cooking, fashion (I'm a fashion designer) travelling, go to beach, park, library, cycling, go out for dinner and drinks, and sometimes I like to just stay in and watch a good movie

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? I'm happy, honest, funny, open-minded, kindness, friendly, sometimes naughty :P

What is most important to you? Good heart

What countries have you been to? NYC, Hawaii, London, Czech, Australia, Seoul, China, Guam, Hong Kong

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I love kids and dogs. I'm look for someone non smoker and also like kids and dogs.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I really LOVE cooking, gardening for grow English roses and herves, so I want to have nice kitchen and garden. And, I'm a fashion designer so if I get marry I want to keep me always stylish and beautiful.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I have really warm heart. If you treat me so nice I could love you forever

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62125593 Sayo as PDF.


Click Here to Join!


FAQ #18

I'm over 50. What are my chances of meeting and marrying a Japanese woman?

Click here for the answer...