Single Ladies

Making it Easier to Find Your Ideal Mate...



First name: Sachiko

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62126265

Born: 1977

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 30 years

Height: 167cm (5'5½")

Weight: 58kg (127 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Doctor

How long at present occupation? 8 years

Education: University

Languages: Japanese, English

Religion: None

Hobbies/Interests: Watching movies, driving, volleyball, walk with dog

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? I have a strong sense of curiosity for everything, easygoing. I love animals and nature.

What is most important to you? To have a nice family with a nice man. To try to do my best and contribute to society.

What countries have you been to? US, Columbia, Singapore, Indonesia, Germany

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I'm working hard every day but don't feel satisfy with my life. I want someone to share our troubles and joy.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I want to meet a nice man and love each other… and have family together. I want to take care of his parents and my parents!

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Please feel free to have contact with me. Let's know about each other little by little.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62126265 Sachiko as PDF.


Click Here to Join!


FAQ #8

I live outside Japan. Will the ladies come to see me? How will we meet?

Click here for the answer...