Women's Photos

Single Japanese Women Seeking Men



First name: Chloe

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62128722

Born: 1972

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Hong Kong

How long in country of residence? 6 years

Height: 155cm (5'1")

Weight: 43kg (94 lbs.)

Hair color: Dark

Eye color: Dark brown

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Finance

How long at present occupation? 5 years

Education: Masters degree

Languages: English, Japanese, Thai, Mandarin

Hobbies/Interests: I love both indoors and outdoor activities - traveling, yoga, sailing, hiking, camping as well as cooking, reading, movie and having quiet time at home.

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

Do you want to quit smoking? Yes

How would you describe your personality? I consider myself very honest and sincere (sometimes too honest maybe...), caring and open-minded. Easy-going and a good listener too. I'm also very passionate about what I love and like to have a good fun.

What is most important to you? Living a life with care and love with my beloved family and friends. Always keeping peace in mind. Life may have quite a bit of ups and downs but should still be full of joy and happiness. It'd be great to share all these with the man I love the most that I am yet to meet.

What countries have you been to? I was brought up in a few different countries in Asia, Europe and the US, but there are so many other places I'd love to explore.

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I currently live and work in Hong Kong but often go back to Tokyo (at least once a month). I've spent almost half of my life outside Japan so am willing to relocate if with the right person for right reasons.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? To spend a life with the man I'm in love with, who's also my best friend, who I can share values and view of life together, and start a family.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I am an optimistic, loving and caring person. If you are also well-travelled, sincere and have a big heart, we can find a connection…

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62128722 Chloe as PDF.


Click Here to Join!


TMA's Japanese women clients seek marriage for companionship, love, family, and children.