Ladies' Pictures

Japanese Matrimonial Service



First name: Hiroko

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62129445

Born: 1976

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

Height: 153cm (5')

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Occupation: I'm working for IT company as Customer Service / Sales Operations

How long at present occupation? 1 year

Education: University

Languages: Japanese (native), English (fluent)

Religion: Not religious

Hobbies/Interests: Watching movies, cooking, yoga (I'm doing Yoga every Sunday at gym), knitting

Do you want children someday? Undecided

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Caring, understanding, and very relaxed person. I always enjoy to do something new, open-minded

What is most important to you? It will be comfortable or happy feeling. Being positive is important for me.

What countries have you been to? UK, US, Hong Kong, South Korea, Indonesia, Singapore, Taiwan, Belgium, Austria, Italy

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I'm little bit shy in the beginning, but very easy-going person.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I would like to enjoy my life with future partner as much as possible. And have a wonderful family.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? It would be great if we can respect each other and share many happy feelings together. Life would be perfect if it has many many smiles in it.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62129445 Hiroko as PDF.


Click Here to Join!


Success Story

"Bill and Yuriko ask that we both be removed from your client list. We met through TMA, in England two years ago. We were married on November 10th. We both wish to thank TMA and all the kind people we corresponded with. We both wish everyone the luck and happiness of meeting their soul mates."

Bill  Lovers Yuriko