Single Women

Pictures and Profiles of Japanese Ladies



First name: Reiko

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62130834

Born: 1971

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 39 years

Height: 160cm (5'4")

Weight: 44kg (97 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Brown

Marital status: Divorced

Occupation: Office work at University

How long at present occupation? 1 year

Education: Interior design school

Languages: Japanese, English (simple conversation)

Religion: None

Hobbies/Interests: Music, interior design, architecture, travelling, museums, ski, fitness, horseback riding

Do you want children someday? Undecided

Do you already have children? 1, 4 years old, living with me

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Honestly, loving, considerate, funny, reserved, active

What is most important to you? Love — especially my partner and my child; family, friends

What countries have you been to? USA, Canada, Hong Kong, UK, Thailand

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I have child with my Canadian ex-husband. My child give me joy and make me grow up. I am ready through good and bad times with my partner.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? Find a right person for me. Share and enjoy life with my partner. Be a happy family.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I am looking for my future partner. I wanna enjoy rest of my life and support each other with my partner.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62130834 Reiko as PDF.


Click Here to Join!



"Thanks for making this possible. It's a great idea and a great service."

Ron, California