Single Ladies

Making it Easier to Find Your Ideal Mate...



First name: Michiyo

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62132913

Born: 1960

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 51 years

Height: 166cm (5'5½")

Weight: 50kg (110 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Brown

Marital status: Divorced

Occupation: Writer (geoscience, healing); have established and am operating an NPO (non-profit organization); working at home

How long at present occupation? 7 years

Education: 2-year college graduate

Languages: Japanese, a little English

Hobbies/Interests: Handmade cosmetics (soap, massage oil, etc.) I enjoy making those things for my family and myself. (Sometimes I create a scent which matches the image of a particular person.) Recently, I bought a house in a national park which is on a plateau surrounded by the sea, mountains, a lake and forest. I love visiting tasty restaurants and cafes nearby, and walking in nature is a daily habit. I'm leading a very healthy life.

Do you want children someday? No

Do you already have children? One son who is 12 years old. I've been a single mother for 11 years since I'm independent in mind and financially. I'm living with my son and my job assistant who's a 47-year-old woman. My son is very cheerful and assertive. He chose home education by himself and isn't going to public school.

Do you smoke? Lightly

Do you want to quit smoking? No

How would you describe your personality? Curious, honest, creative, flexible, romantic, passionate

What is most important to you? A trusting relationship

What countries have you been to? USA, Nepal

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I have two dogs and four cats, so I hope you also like animals. All of them are friendly and calm. We have big house and yard. Usually, the dogs are in the big living room, terrace or garden, and the cats are in my son's or assistant's room only. We're a joyous and amusing family with something like a zoo atmosphere. So, I'm looking for someone who can create a cheerful and enjoyable family with all of us.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? To share happiness and enjoyment with my new partner. I'd also like to cherish romantic times together, like having dinner and going on trips to hot springs.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let's create a family together which has originality. I hope you can cook some because I'd like to share the enjoyment of cooking for our beloved family. Tasty food makes family bonds stronger.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62132913 Michiyo as PDF.


Click Here to Join!



"I joined TMA as a Diamond member and met a man through your company last December. And finally, we got married this August!! I really want to tell TMA staff thank you. I'm very happy to be able to meet him and get together. Thank you!!"

Saeko, Tokyo, Japan