Women's Profiles

Japanese Matrimonial Service



First name: Eriko

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62222051

Born: 1973

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 35 years

Height: 158cm (5'2")

Weight: 37kg (82 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Brown

Marital status: Divorced

Occupation: Teaching English

How long at present occupation?  A year and half

Education: Bachelor of English Literature

Languages: English, Japanese

Hobbies/Interests: Movies, shopping, cafes, nature, driving, and traveling

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? I'm sociable, sincere, caring, and have a good sense of humor.

What is most important to you? Family, friends, health, my cat, and good communication

What countries have you been to? USA, Canada, China, Hong Kong, Singapore

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I have lived in Canada for several years. I always enjoy communicating with people in English. I have no hesitation in meeting new people. I think I'm an independent and mature person.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I hope to find a soul mate whom I connect with, and would like to spend the rest of our life filled with love and happiness.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I'm looking forward to meeting you. I hope we have chemistry and build a relationship of trust together.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62222051 Eriko as PDF.


Click Here to Join!



"I have already been successful with your agency and am currently corresponding with a couple of lovely ladies in Tokyo."

Scott, Oman