Japanese Ladies

Photos and Profiles of Japanese Women



First name: Masami

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62222072

Born: 1958

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 50 years

Height: 153cm (5')

Weight: 52kg (114 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Brown

Marital status: Divorced

Occupation: Physician

How long at present occupation? 25 years

Education: Medical school graduate

Languages: Japanese, English (intermediate)

Religion: No religion

Hobbies/Interests: Phytotherapy (herb), shopping at whole foods, playing tennis

Do you want children someday? No

Do you already have children? I have two grown up children. They live by themselves.

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Honest, optimist

What is most important to you? To enjoy my life

What countries have you been to? USA, Canada, UK, Germany, France, Italy, Greece, Russia, Romania, New Zealand, China

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I do not have any property, now.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I'd like to live in the United States the rest of my life, and I want to found a kind of community provides natural food and natural therapy.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let's enjoy our lives together!!

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62222072 Masami as PDF.


Click Here to Join!


FAQ #4

How long will it take for me to meet a lady?

Click here for the answer...