Single Women

Pictures and Profiles of Japanese Ladies



First name: Shoko

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62223101

Born: 1985

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 26 years

Height: 172cm (5'7½")

Weight: 57kg (125 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Dental Assistant

How long at present occupation? 2 years

Education: University

Languages: Japanese

Hobbies/Interests: Basketball, movies, travel, music, piano, touring on a motorcycle

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Is a delicate and honest is steady

What is most important to you? Trust and understanding. Family and friends.

What countries have you been to? I haven't gone abroad. Please tell me the thing of your country.

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I can't speak English. Since I'm studying English by self-education. I'm glad if you help.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I want to have a family is continual smile. And we hope to getting older along with the those who love.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I hope fate can bring us together.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62223101 Shoko as PDF.


Click Here to Join!


FAQ #10

I'm visiting Japan in a month. Can you help me meet some ladies while I'm there?

Click here for the answer...