Single Ladies

Making it Easier to Find Your Ideal Mate...



First name: Takue

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62223104

Born: 1977

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

Height: 162cm (5'4")

Weight: 55kg (121 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Divorced

Occupation: Accountant

How long at present occupation? 7 years

Education: Master in Accounting

Languages: Japanese, Chinese, English (learning)

Religion: None

Hobbies/Interests: Yoga, swimming, music, traveling, movies, reading

Do you want children someday? Undecided

Do you already have children? I have 3 years old son.

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Open-minded, lovely, easy going, honest, hardworking

What is most important to you? Kindness and understanding

What countries have you been to? USA, France, Italy, Canada (I was lived in Canada for 3 months.)

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I would like to find my soul mate to enjoy the rest of my life. I am going to take US CPA within one year.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I'm looking for a nice man having a sense of responsibility for family. I want to settle a wonderful family, and share joy and troubles with him. Let's know each other little by little.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62223104 Takue as PDF.


Click Here to Join!


TMA welcomes men of all races and nationalities and has succeeded in finding matches for large numbers of them.