Ladies' Profiles

Japanese Matrimonial Service



First name: Kazuko

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62224154

Born: 1974

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 33 years

Height: 161cm (5'3½")

Weight: 51kg (114 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Translation Coordinator

How long at present occupation? 6 years

Education: Associated of Applied Arts Degree

Languages: Japanese, English, Spanish (beginner)

Hobbies/Interests: Hiking, yoga, tango, traveling, music, arts, hot spring, cooking

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Open-minded, cheerful, peaceful, caring, passionate for somethings.

What is most important to you? Being active on the life I am given, health, balanced life, family & friends

What countries have you been to? Most countries in Europe, USA, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica, Australia, Thailand, Singapore Taiwan, China

What are your hopes and plans for the future? To meet a life-long partner and have a happy family filled with smiles

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I hope to meet a loving someone, build a good & trust relationship and enjoy a life together.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62224154 Kazuko as PDF.


Click Here to Join!


To ensure a high success rate for both our men and women clients, we make sure that the woman to man ratio never falls out of balance.