Ladies' Pictures

Japanese Matrimonial Service



First name: Haruka

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62226266

Born: 1980

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 32 years

Height: 157cm (5'2")

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Looking for a job

Education: 2-year Art College graduate

Languages: Japanese, French (studying)

Religion: None

Hobbies/Interests: Music, art, illustration, Ukiyoe, cooking, gardening, handicrafts, reading, languages

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Polite, sincere, cheerful, positive

What is most important to you? Smile, health, happiness, love

What countries have you been to? None

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I like animals, and especially love cats. Currently, I can't fly because of a health problem. Someday, I might be able to recover and go overseas. But until then, I'd like to live in Japan.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I want to live happily with dear my husband and children, all together.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I'd like to raise a family, caring for and respecting each other, even when we get old. Best regards.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62226266 Haruka as PDF.


Click Here to Join!


FAQ #25

Why doesn't TMA allow me to edit my profile directly? Why do I have to ask TMA staff to do it?

Click here for the answer...