Women's Profiles

Making it Easier to Find Your Ideal Mate...



First name: Mari

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62227676

Born: 1971

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 3 years

Height: 154cm (5'½")

Weight: 55kg (121 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single


How long at present occupation?  years

Income: Sales Assistant (Trading)

Education:  BA: Majored in English and American Literature

Languages: Japanese, learning English, French, Chinese and Korean

Hobbies/Interests: Hiking, Japanese painting, world culture & history, musical movie, piano, flower arrangement, crafts, healthy cooking

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Open-minded, diligent, creative, optimistic

What is most important to you? My Family and Friends. Always brush up myself to make a better future.

What countries have you been to?  USA (Boston, 6 months; Hawaii 5 times, etc.), Turkey, Singapore, Hong Kong, Korea and Thailand

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you?

What are your hopes and plans for the future? Find a partner and having children. Share myself with my partner and grow together.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Your Dream and Mine will make a happy future.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62227676 Mari as PDF.


Click Here to Join!


FAQ #19

I'm over 50, but only want ladies in their 20s and 30s. What are my chances?

Click here for the answer...