Ladies' Pictures

Japanese Matrimonial Service



First name: Mariko

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62229785

Born: 1979

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence?  years

Height: 160cm (5'3")

Weight: 50kg (110 lbs.)

Hair color: Brown

Eye color: Brown

Marital status: Divorced

Occupation: Traffic company

How long at present occupation? 2 years

Education: High school

Languages: Japanese, basic English

Hobbies/Interests: Travel, movies, cooking, wine, sports (running, yoga, swimming, snowboarding, skiing, jet skiing, free climbing, karate...)

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? I have a daughter who lives together with me. She is almost 6 years old.

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Outgoing, active, positive, cheerful, sincere, kind

What is most important to you? Family, friends, health

What countries have you been to? USA, Korea

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I am open to live abroad.

What are your hopes and plans for the future? To meet a lifelong partner and enjoy hobbies, sports, travels, many other things together. I hope build a family filled love and happiness.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I'm looking forward to meeting you.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62229785 Mariko as PDF.


Click Here to Join!


Physical attractiveness is only one thing the women look at. They'll also look at all the information on your profile as well as your personality.