Women's Pictures

Single Japanese Ladies Seeking Men



First name: Ayumi

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62230829

Born: 1974

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

How long in country of residence? 38 years

Height: 159cm (5'2½")

Weight: 49kg (108 lbs.)

Hair color: Brown

Eye color: Brown

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Office worker (clerical work)

How long at present occupation? 3 years

Education: High school graduate

Languages: Japanese

Hobbies/Interests: Movies, watching F1, traveling, music, shopping, drinking

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Shy at first, but when I get to know someone, I’m talkative. Cheerful. Try to think positively.

What is most important to you? Kindness and consideration for others

What countries have you been to? USA (NY, Las Vegas, LA, SF, Hawaii), Korea (Seoul), Indonesia (Bali)

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I’m hoping to get along well with you and still be a friendly couple even when we get old.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let's raise a family with a lot of smiles. Wherever it'll be, not faraway places but somewhere nearby, let’s go out to various places and have fun.

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62230829 Ayumi as PDF.


Click Here to Join!


FAQ #6

Do you charge a "success fee" in the event I succeed in marrying a woman?

Click here for the answer...