Ladies' Profiles

Japanese Matrimonial Service



First name: Erika

Japanese woman seeking marriage

Client #62230832

Born: 1984

Nationality: Japanese

Country of residence: Japan

Height: 163cm (5'4")

Weight: 53kg (117 lbs.)

Hair color: Black

Eye color: Black

Marital status: Single

Occupation: Finance company

How long at present occupation? Almost 5 years

Income: Appropriate for my age

Education: Bachelors Degree in International Relations

Languages: Japanese (native), English (fluent/good); would like to challenge Chinese in the future

Religion: None (my parents are Christian)

Hobbies/Interests: Music!! (I have been a member of an a cappella group for over 7 years). I also like to travel (especially to islands; I like the sound of the sea) and watching movies. Recently, trying some sports.

Do you want children someday? Yes

Do you already have children? No

Do you smoke? No

How would you describe your personality? Friendly and outgoing but also quiet at times, flexible, open minded and positive

What is most important to you? Love, trust and communication!! I believe that communication is important to maintain trust and love.

What countries have you been to? Hong Kong (worked for one year), UK (lived for a year when I was young), USA (studied for one year), Southeast Asian countries, Mexico, Belize, Europe, Egypt, Israel and Palestine. One of my dreams is to go to ALL the world heritages with my partner!

Is there anything about you that your future partner would want to know before becoming involved with you? I can cook, but do not love it so much. I'm rather happy eating and cleaning up the dishes afterwards or cook in turns. I like having a balanced diet and stay healthy (...I love Japanese food!). Also, I am not Christian, but my parents are both Christian (Protestant).

What are your hopes and plans for the future? I would like to live in Japan for few more years due to work. In the future I am very happy living/working outside Japan. (I actually do not want to live in Japan all my life.) I would like to raise children in an environment where they can learn both Japanese and English.

What message would you like to send to your future spouse? If life is only once, I would like to enjoy it as much as I could.... with someone who I love and care, with someone who loves and cares about me. With someone who we can both live a life together at not just good and happy times but also at difficult and hard times. Someone who we can share each other’s ups and downs....
and smile!!

Download ↓ Transpacific Marriage Agency Female Client #62230832 Erika as PDF.


Click Here to Join!



"I have been very impressed with the seriousness of your company as well as the very well documented and varied profiles sent each month. Really first class and trustworthy."

Fred, Saudi Arabia